“Danger Will Robinson!”

February 26, 2011 § Leave a comment

My lack of posting has been due to a change in schedule. NPC is working from home now and that means I get to sleep an extra hour. However that extra hour of sleep eats up my blogging hour so I foresee the possibility of having to forgo the extra sleep and wake up early on purpose. We’ll see how long that lasts.

This schedule of mine is filling up quickly. Right now I’m working full time 10-7, blogging, getting ready to start a credit-packed summer semester (full time again) at school and on top of that I’m also going to start freelancing for a local publication called Queen City Exclusive.

I don’t know how all of this will effect my blogging hours but once the publication is up and running I’ll be sure to post links to my articles so at the very least we’ll have that. But I promise not to abandon you!

Today I’m getting ready to head out with a friend for brunch, then I’ve got dinner at the Clark’s (I hear fried chicken is on the menu!) and then tomorrow I’ll be at work for some much needed cleaning before the new DM’s arrival next week. Another busy weekend but I’m looking forward to all of these wonderful things ahead of me.

I hope you’re all having a great weekend and I promise you a much more personal post tomorrow! Until then…

“Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine.”  ~Anthony J. D’Angelo, The College Blue Book

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading “Danger Will Robinson!” at Stepping Out.

meta

