Happy Valentines Day

February 14, 2011 § Leave a comment

Happy Valentines Day!

I wanted to take a moment to say Happy Valentines Day to all of you. Today is a special day and I want to take the time to remind all of you that it’s not only a romantic holiday but a special day to take the time to say “I love you” to any and every special person in your life.

This Valentines Day think outside the box-of-chocolates and candlelit dinners and take the time to let your friends and family know how much they are appreciated and loved.

I’d like to take the time to tell the following people how much I love them: Nat, Mom and Dad, TJ, Grandma and Grandpa, Katie and Gordon, Jenny and Nick, Alex and all of our friends.. I love you all very much and wish you all a wonderful day.

And to my readers:

Thank you for being a part of my life. You are all very special and I hope that today, more than any other day, you are feeling loved.

Happy Valentines Day!          xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Happy Valentines Day at Stepping Out.

meta

