Regularly Scheduled Programing

February 3, 2011 § 2 Comments

This week has been a strange one as far as my schedule is concerned! Fortunately it looks like tomorrow will be back to the “norm” and I’ll be blogging to you from Panera again. It was nice to sleep in a bit this morning, though! An extra hour sure does the body good!

I’d love to tell you about something fabulous I ate today but my lunch consisted of an Asian-inspired Lean Cuisine and dinner was Pappardelle (stroganoff style) which was only mediocre because I was too tired to get creative.

On the upside I did meet with my Advisor today to discuss upcoming classes that I’ll be registering for in March and got on track for the Communications Degree which will translate as follows:

CC Associates in Arts > transfer to UNCC > major Communications > minor Journalism     or something like that.

I also discussed with el boss today that I’m headed back to school and he seemed enthusiastic for me – aside from wondering how it will affect my schedule/performance at work. God knows. I’m going to work full time, take full time credits and hope for the best.

Speaking of good things my pillow is calling me. Promising a double header tomorrow: 2010 in Reflection and What I’m Not.      Stay tuned and sweet dreams!

§ 2 Responses to Regularly Scheduled Programing

  • Congrats on getting back to school! I know it’s hard, but it’s totally doable! I worked full time and went to school full time – it was definitely worth it and it made me a stronger person. I look forward to reading about all of your scholarly successes!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Regularly Scheduled Programing at Stepping Out.

meta

