Posts Schmosts

February 1, 2011 § Leave a comment

I feel terrible. I sat in Panera Bread all morning yesterday trying to find some inspiration for a post and found nothing.Instead I read about the protesting in Egypt and caught up on the news – which I rarely seem to have a chance to do lately. Today I’m back in Panera eating a Sausage, Egg and Cheese breakfast sandwich (on an Asiago bagel) ((no diet food here)) and I was planning on writing you something wonderful. However I just looked at my trusty Blackberry and saw a message from my boss that our District Manager is in town and I need to be in in half an hour. So there goes my wonderful post.

So I’m going to make you a promise try my best to give you a good post tonight and make up for it. Pretty pictures and all.

Until then – I hope you have a wonderful day and that you woke up on the right side of the bed!     xo

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Posts Schmosts at Stepping Out.

meta

