Really now?

March 25, 2011 § 1 Comment

So here it is. This is my blogging problem. I do it  Every. Single. Time. I neglect when I get busy and here it is however much later when I last talked about how I wanted to post and I still haven’t.

This photography thing is a monster! Seriously! I’m taking photos Saturdays and Sundays, have like 5 weddings in the works and am now hardly finding time to do articles for the magazine. However I’ve kept an entirely free weekend next weekend in order to catch up on my articles.

Today I also had to register for my courses – I’m taking Professional Research and Reporting, Intro to Communications, American Politics and a Creative Writing course. That’s a lot to fit into 16 weeks. I honestly have no idea how I’m going to manage all of this.  I guess just taking it one day at a time will be the key.

The camera is working out well. If you haven’t gotten to look at the photography site check it out:
http://www.wix.com/klmackie/photography

My laptop, on the other hand, has a broken fan and its life expectancy isn’t too promising. If any of ya’ll have a new laptop sitting around throw it my way! :)

 

As for the blog.. I plan on getting back to it. Just getting all of this stuff sorted first.

Much love to all of you!

§ One Response to Really now?

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Really now? at Stepping Out.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

